Versatile Blogger Award

Hello, all! I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award and can’t wait to nominate some great bloggers!

Versatile Blogger Award Button

I was nominated by the author of Turtledesk, who has a really fun blog filled with art, quotes, projects, and all things creative! Go check it out!

Rules for this award:

  1. Thank your nominator and share a link to their blog.
  2. Share seven fact about yourself that your readers may not know.
  3. Nominate at least 10 other bloggers and inform them about the nomination.

Seven Little-known Facts about Me

I:

  1. love Shirley Temple movies and have nearly completed my DVD collection.
  2. despise mosquitos. They art mine enemy.
  3. love baking cupcakes. have a vintage key collection.
  4. enjoy making goals and the hard work that goes with them.
  5. look a lot like my grandmother did when she was my age.
  6. have won a few archery tournaments (mainly because I just couldn’t be defeated by a boy).

My Nominees:

Scattered Journal Pages

My Vintage Experiment

A Bare Foot Girl

The Farming Daughter

Em Petrie

Tizzie’s Tidbits

Maddy’s Digital Diary

Inside Cup

Dreaming of Guatemala

Once Upon an Ordinary

………………………………

I tried to nominate those who haven’t already received this award, but if you have, you can always do it again if you wish! Have a wonderful week!

…………………………………….

Megan Joy

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. T. R. Noble says:

    Congrats Megan! And thank you so kindly for your nomination. 🙂 ❤ I love keys too! And vintage keys look so cool. Which one of Shirely Temples is your favorite, or one of your favorites? I enjoyed her both in Heidi, and A Little Princess. Though Dolly’s Donuts was interesting. I think her story of growing up is really interesting, so I always love watching documentaries on her.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. T. R. Noble says:

    Thank you for your nomination! That is beyond kind of you : ) . Way to go with archery!!! I love the way old vintage keys look, and it would be a collection I’d love to see. Maybe you could share some pictures of your collections, if you have more than one : )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply!

